FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Free Live Online Webcams with Gay Boys and Girls Escorts to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Duncan Dale's Profile

Credit Tier

Duncan Dale

Customers rated Duncan Dale 5 out of 5 based on 72 reviews

My Fan Sites - www.duncanwebcam.com - My Twitter - @DuncanF4F
 
1 of 8
1221gibbs
Wrote on: October 18, 2018
Duncan is a handsome and friendly guy from Prague. I like his well developed body. Obviously his time at the gym is well spent. I also like that his body is art free. He is normally smooth and obviously keeps his body hair to a minimum.

Duncan seems to like chatting and is courteous to visitors.

My privates have been jerk off sessions, always with a great ending for both of us. We both have thick average length cocks which stand proud when fully hard. Our above average sized balls usually produce a nice load of cum.

Duncan easily earns my 5 star rating.
petey251
Wrote on: July 27, 2018
Got to see Duncan shoot an AMAZING THICK load of cum just now and then proceed to eat it! :)
petey251
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
Duncan has to be the NICEST and SWEETEST guy on F4F. He's so SEXY and HOT. He's GORGEOUS too. He shot a HUGE load today in a show and I shot one with him too! :)
bigjohn242
Wrote on: March 29, 2018
Duncan, is a joy to be with in private or on the public chat. He is not inhibited in bringing forward his special member to play and entice you to want more of him. Beautiful face, body and his guy will put starch in your own boy! Plan to visit again and again!
WolfsEyes93
Wrote on: January 14, 2018
Really nice PVT with him. He loves to talk with his viewers and takes time to say Hi to everyone. Doesn’t push a PVT or for tips which I really like. Has a nice body and uncut dick. You can tell he works out and it shows. Really great model, you won’t be disappointed.
tickler_puck
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
Duncan is a joy to be with. He went out of his way to give me a show that was exactly what I asked for. He's considerate, hot, funny, and goes out of his way to make sure you are pleased. I'm happy we had another private today.
petey251
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
Just got to Duncan's room in time to watch him stroke his AMAZING cock and shoot a HUGE load. :)
petey251
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
Got to see my favorite cock today in a party chat. I LOVE this guy! He's HOT, HANDSOME and so SWEET! :)
petey251
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
Had to go back and have a pvt show with Duncan. It was AMAZING. We actually acme at the same time! it was PERFECT. :)
petey251
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
Been awhile since Ive seen Duncan. He's still one of the SEXIEST men alive. ;)
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Duncan Dale. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

International Gay Escorts Directory

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use